top of page

Italy 2017 Lookbook

Wes and I went to Genova on 26 - 31 August and I can safely say it's my favourite city in Italy (I've only been to 4, but still). Venice, Florence, and Rome are also lovely but they're so touristy that I didn't feel much of a culture shock when traveling to those places compared to Genova and I love a good culture shock. We had a fab time sunbathing, learning how to make pesto during a cooking class, and exploring the beautiful streets of the city.

Here are some of the outfits that I wore during our stay.

top & shorts - Zara

sunglasses - ?

earrings - Caryl Visage Baker

top - Zara

earrings - Caryl Visage Baker

top - Forever 21

sports bra - Forever 21

shorts - Garage

sunglasses - ?

dress - Topshop

trainers - Nike

bag - Calvin Klein

sunglasses - ?

top - Zara

dungaree dress - H&M

trainers - Nike

sunglasses - ?

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page